Galleries Online

Exhibition Link Until Gallery
The Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize 2020 https://www.npg.org.uk/whatson/taylor-wessing-photographic-portrait-prize-2020/exhibition/ 31-Mar-2021 NPG
One Take Journey Through Russia’s Iconic Hermitage Museum
HER
Power Plays https://petitegalerie.louvre.fr/visite-virtuelle/saison3/ LOU
The Advent of the Artist https://petitegalerie.louvre.fr/visite-virtuelle/saison5/ LOU
The Body in Movement https://petitegalerie.louvre.fr/visite-virtuelle/saison2/ LOU
Founding Myths: From Hercules to Darth Vader https://petitegalerie.louvre.fr/visite-virtuelle/saison1/#/petite_galerie_2/ LOU
Renaissance masterpieces with Google – National Gallery London https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/visiting/virtual-tours/google-virtual-tour NTG
Virtual reality tour of the Sainsbury Wing – National Gallery London https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/visiting/virtual-tours/sainsbury-wing-vr-tour NTG
Virtual tour – Raja Dinkar Kelkar Museum – Pune https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=VavyUHG166x&help=2&play=1&dh=1&nozoom=1 RDK
Design-museum in Helsinki: Travel as a Tool-Exhibition https://www.designmuseum.fi/en/events/3d-tour-of-the-travel-as-a-tool-exhibition/ DMH
Bildhalle in Zurich, different online exhibitions and 3D-exhibitions. https://www.bildhalle.ch/en/viewing-room BZR
The State Hermitage Museum, Petersburg https://www.hermitagemuseum.org/wps/portal/hermitage/panorama/virtual_visit/panoramas-m-1/ HER
Courtauld Gallery Virtual Tour https://courtauld.ac.uk/gallery/about/3d-gallery-virtual-tour COU
Guided tour through the heart of the Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam. [Dutch] https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en/from-home/video-tour/story/special-tour RIJ
Groeningemuseum Bruges 360° Tour https://www.museabrugge.be/volumes/virtualtour/Groeninge%20VT%20WEB%20version%209/index.htm GRB
KWInstituteforContemporaryArt Berlin ~ Amelie von Wulffen [German]
KWB
İstanbul Modern ~ Artists in their time, Virtual Tour https://www.istanbulmodern.org/en/exhibitions/artists-in-their-time-virtual-tour_2250.html ISM
İstanbul Modern ~ “Lütfi Özkök: Portraits” Virtual Tour https://www.istanbulmodern.org/en/exhibitions/lutfi-ozkok-portraits-virtual-tour_2463.html ISM
İstanbul Modern ~ In Pursuit of the Present Virtual Tour https://www.istanbulmodern.org/en/exhibitions/in-pursuit-of-the-present-virtual-tour_2529.html ISM
The Three Museums ~ Explore the Bayeux Tapestry online https://www.bayeuxmuseum.com/en/the-bayeux-tapestry/discover-the-bayeux-tapestry/explore-online/ 3MU
Gallerie degli Uffizi, Firenze ~ Buontalenti Grotto in the Boboli Gardens https://www.uffizi.it/en/online-exhibitions/buontalenti-grotto GDU
Gallerie degli Uffizi, Firenze ~ Hall of Dynasties & Galleries of 16C Venetian Painting https://www.uffizi.it/en/online-exhibitions/uffizi-virtual-tour GDU
Centre Pompidou – Sounds Like Kandinsky https://www.centrepompidou.fr/en/program/calendar/event/HktCkbI 31-Dec-2021 CPF
Virtual tours of the National Gallery of Ireland https://www.nationalgallery.ie/virtual-tour NGI
Birmingham Museum Picture Galleries https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=cPXiPrtVxL2 BGM
British Museum Virtual Galleries https://www.britishmuseum.org/collection/galleries BML
Five fashion museums around the world https://artsandculture.google.com/story/xQXBMQMz4l3CqA GGA
Museum Ludwig. Cologne ~ Panoramic Tour https://www.museum-ludwig.de/fileadmin/content/03_Museum/360-Panorama/v6.html MLC
Virtual tour of the National Gallery of Art ~ Vilnius, Lithuania https://turai.limis.lt/ndg-en/ NGL
MO Museum, Lithuania ~ Virtual tours https://mo.lt/en/virtual-tours/ MOL